Attention Members

Attention Members

The Board has met and of those who showed expressions of interest for the board position Luke Sheather has been appointed as a director.

Anne Guy has been appointed Vice chairperson.

Congratulations to them on their appointment.

The Board now is

Chairperson  Doug Stewart

Vice Chairperson Anne Guy

Treasurer Sherilee Stewart

Director Mark Golledge

Director Luke Sheather